top of page


On Tuesday May 21, 2019, during the May General Meeting, Branch 270 Ladies Auxiliary held its annual elections for a president, two vice-presidents, and several executive members. Congratulations go to Annie McArthur, who was re-elected as President, and Rosalie Pratt and Dianne Sauvé, also re-elected respectively as 1st and 2nd Vice-Presidents. In addition, Gaëtanne Robinson was elected as Treasurer, Donna Packer as Secretary, Michele Russell as Sports Officer, and Debbie Southorne, Jane Lauder, Alida Turner, Janis Cronin, and Benda Yule as members of the Executive. Debbie Southorne was also appointed as Sergeant-At-Arms. Thank you all who volunteered for office positions and once again, congratulations to the newly elected and appointed!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page